Previously Unreleased Nirvana Songs

Previously Unreleased Nirvana Songs 3

Seven, yes SEVEN, unreleased Nirvana has songs have finally been released, all of which were recorded at Pachyderm Studios on 15th February 1993.

  1. Dumb
  2. Dumb – only instrumental
  3. Dave solo
  4. Marigold – this is instrumental / perhaps Kurt on drums
  5. Marigold – this is instrumental
  6. Marigold – this is the version with the cello
  7. Lullaby – this is instrumental / perhaps Kurt on drums

All written by David Grohl. Two songs, instrumentals, had never been heard before while the others are different versions from the album releases. The recording were found by a fan who bought the reel off of eBay.



Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Time limit is exhausted. Please reload CAPTCHA.